Please see our Covid - 19 Response Information Page

2021-2022 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term

Thursday 26 August 2021 Start of Michaelmas Term
Thursday 26 – Friday 27 August 2021Staff professional development days
Monday 30 August 2021Bank Holiday
Tuesday 31 August 2021Staff professional development day
Wednesday 01 September 2021Start of term for Year 7 – Induction Day
Thursday 02 September 2021Start of term for Years 8-11
Monday 18 – Friday 29 October 2021Michaelmas half term
Thursday 16 December 2021 End of Michaelmas term

Lent Term

Tuesday 04 January 2022  Start of Lent Term
Tuesday 04 January 2022Staff professional development day
Wednesday 05 January 2022Students return to School
Monday 21– Friday 25 February 2022Lent half term
Friday 01 April 2022  End of Lent Term

Trinity Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 Start of Trinity Term
Tuesday 19 April 2022Staff professional development day
Wednesday 20 April 2022Students return to School
Monday 02 May 2022Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May – Friday 03 June 2022Trinity half term
Thursday 07 July 2022End of Trinity Term
Friday 08 July 2022Staff professional development day
X